County Commission elects Mark Billingsley chairman, revises naming process

By Updated: August 12, 2019 6:23 PM CT | Published: August 12, 2019 6:19 PM CT


Shelby County Commission Mark Billingsley Eddie Jones Brandon Morrision Mick Wright Shelby County Van Turner
Linda A. Moore

Linda A. Moore

Linda A. Moore covers Shelby County government for The Daily Memphian. A Memphis native, Linda has covered local news for more than 20 years as a reporter for The Commercial Appeal.

Comment On This Story

Section Emails

Sign up to get the latest articles from the Metro section.