Germantown aldermen appoint vice mayor, commissioners

By , Daily Memphian Updated: December 22, 2020 7:58 PM CT | Published: December 22, 2020 6:53 PM CT

Alderwoman Mary Anne Gibson was named vice mayor. She served in the role in 2018 and 2019.


Germantown Germantown Commissions Sherrie Hicks Brian Ueleke Jon McCreery Mary Anne Gibson Mike Palazzolo
Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren is a lifelong resident of Shelby County and a graduate of the University of Memphis. She has worked for several local publications and covers the suburbs for The Daily Memphian.


Want to comment on our stories? Or read the comments of others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only subscribers can view or add comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here