Stamson named new election commission chairman

By Updated: April 17, 2019 9:04 AM CT | Published: April 16, 2019 8:44 PM CT


Arlington Shelby County Election Commission Steve Stamson
Bill Dries

Bill Dries

Bill Dries covers city government and politics. He is a native Memphian and has been a reporter for more than 40 years.

Comment On This Story

Email Editions

Sign up for our morning and evening editions, plus breaking news.