Collierville alderwomen to seek reelection

By , Daily Memphian Published: May 10, 2022 4:00 AM CT

Maureen Fraser and Missy Marshall plan to seek four-year terms on the town’s board. 


Collierville 2022 collierville election Missy Marshall Collierville Board Of Mayor And Aldermen
Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren is a lifelong resident of Shelby County and a graduate of the University of Memphis. She has worked for several local publications and covers the suburbs for The Daily Memphian.


Want to comment on our stories? Or read the comments of others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only subscribers can view or add comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here