Collierville alderwomen to seek reelection

By , Daily Memphian Published: May 10, 2022 4:00 AM CT

Maureen Fraser and Missy Marshall plan to seek four-year terms on the town’s board. 


Collierville 2022 collierville election Missy Marshall Collierville Board Of Mayor And Aldermen
Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren is a lifelong resident of Shelby County and a graduate of the University of Memphis. She has worked for several local publications and covers the suburbs for The Daily Memphian.


Reading comments and joining the conversation are some of the many benefits of subscribing. Join the conversation by clicking the View Comments button below. Not a subscriber? Click here. 

Our commenting policy can be viewed here