Playoff primer: Defending state champ ECS opens against Franklin Road in Division 2-AA

By , Daily Memphian Updated: November 05, 2020 4:23 PM CT | Published: November 05, 2020 4:23 PM CT

Other 2-AA matchups include Battle Ground Academy at Northpoint; St. George’s at Lipscomb Academy, and Harding at Lausanne. In Class 4A it’s Dyersburg at Millington, and Crockett County at Fayette-Ware, and in Class 5A it’s Dyer County at Brighton, and Clarksville at Munford. 


TSSAA High School Football ECS Lausanne Collegiate School Harding Academy St. George's Independent School Northpoint Christian School Munford HIgh Brighton High
John Varlas

John Varlas

John Varlas is a lifelong Memphian who has covered high school sports in various capacities for over 20 years.


Want to comment on our stories or respond to others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only paid subscribers can add their thoughts or upvote/downvote comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here