Daily Memphian postseason lacrosse awards: Standouts from St. Mary’s, Briarcrest capture top honors

By , Daily Memphian Published: July 08, 2021 3:22 PM CT

Championship-winning coaches also recognized.


Tennessee Scholastic Lacrosse Association Tennessee Girls Lacrosse Association St. Mary’s Episcopal School Briarcrest Christian School lacrosse
John Varlas

John Varlas

John Varlas is a lifelong Memphian who has covered high school sports in various capacities for over 20 years.


Want to comment on our stories or respond to others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only paid subscribers can add their thoughts or upvote/downvote comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here