Division 2-AAA West Region football team announced

By , Daily Memphian Updated: November 24, 2021 2:46 PM CT | Published: November 24, 2021 2:46 PM CT

Briarcrest junior Max Carroll named MVP. 


TSSAA High School Football Briarcrest CBHS Memphis University School St. Benedict Dallan Hayden Max Carroll Keyron Crawford
John Varlas

John Varlas

John Varlas is a lifelong Memphian who has covered high school sports in various capacities for over 20 years.


Want to comment on our stories or respond to others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only paid subscribers can add their thoughts or upvote/downvote comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here