Eoff selected as Germantown Board of Education chairwoman

By , Daily Memphian Updated: December 16, 2020 12:01 PM CT | Published: December 16, 2020 12:00 PM CT

Amy Eoff will serve as chairwoman of Germantown’s school board in 2021.


Germantown Board of Education Amy Eoff Ryan Strain Brian Curry Betsy Landers Angela Griffith GMSD
Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren

Abigail Warren is a lifelong resident of Shelby County and a graduate of the University of Memphis. She has worked for several local publications and covers the suburbs for The Daily Memphian.


Want to comment on our stories or respond to others? Join the conversation by subscribing now. Only paid subscribers can add their thoughts or upvote/downvote comments. Our commenting policy can be viewed here